CLUBS.

Studley Quoit Club. Organized, 1858.

President, J T Wylde. 1st Vice-President, J R Henderson. 2nd Vice-President, Hon W S Fielding. Secretary, J E Albro. Asst Secretary, W F Meynell. Ground Committee-G Harry McKenzie, Prof Howard Murray, A D B Tremaine, C E W Dodwell. Meeting, 1st May.

Dalhousie Arts Students' Meeting.

President, A H Denoon. Vice-President, J R Miller. Secretary, A W Watt. Committee, A W Watt, Clarence Grant, Stewart Murray.

Dalhousie Sodales Debatiug Club.

President, Ed Cummings. Vice-President, H E Mahon. Secretary-Treasurer, Henry Munroe. Executive Committee, Clarence Granc, D McOdrum, W D Ross.

Dalhousie Philomathic Society.

President, R M MacGregor. Vice-Presidents, D McOdrum, G R Faulkner, Ira MacKay, H R Reid. Sccretary-Treasurer, A E Crockett. Executive Committee, Melville Cumming, J L McKinnon, Bessie Lewis, Ettie DeWolfe.

Dalhousie Glee Club.

President, A H Denon. Vice-President, A M Macleod. Secretary, J R Douglass. Treasurer, Ed Cummings Executive Committee, L A Maclean, J R Miller, W S Brodie, Florrie Wilkie Laura Murray, Eugene Archibald. Conductor, Frank Gatward. Accompanist. Mrs Frank Gatward.

Dalhousie Philosophical Club.

Honorary President, A W MacKay, M A. President, John Macintosh, M A. Secretary, R G Strathie, M A.

Association of Marine Engineers.

President, D J Murray. 1st Vice-President, J Shortt. 2nd Yice-President, A W Jenkins. Secretary and Treasurer, H Webster. Members of Council-Wm Cuthbert, Peter Power, D Simms, E Wyman.

Halifax Curling Club.

President, Geo Musgrave. Vice-President, Col Anstruther, R A. Secretary and Treasurer, J G Sievert. Management Committee-T C Allen, J A Johnston, F C Simson. Skips-C J Kerr, L R Kaye, H St Clair Silver, C Robson, Lieut Collins, R E, C J Seaman.

The Halifax Driving Club.

President, John Mullane. Vice-President, E J Fenton. Secretary-Treasurer, Frank J Power. Trustees – R Megeney, Dr J A Merrill. Executive Committee – R Megeney, A Lamphier, Dr J A Merrill, Jas Burns, H B Clarke. Auditors-H B Clarke, M MacF Hall.

Dartmouth Ropework Employees Benefit Association.

President, Wm J Meredith. Vice-President, John Robertson. Treasurer, James Tobin. Secretary, Edward Targett.

Halifax Camera Club.

President, W A Henry. 1st Vice-President, E A Wilson. 2nd Vice-President, G A Gauvin. Treasurer, B P Saunders. Secretary, C E W Dodwell. Additional Members of Executive, G L Jost, A E Gentzel.

Young Men's Literary Association.

President, M E Monaghan. Vice-President, A J Smith. Asst Vice-President, L J Meehan. Secretary, M F Cullen. Assistant Secretary, Jno Flavin. Treasurer, W A Monaghan. Fin Secretary, W R Wakeley. Librarian, P J Joyce. Asst Librarian, Wm Foley.

Sketch Club.

Miss Hill, President. Miss L Ritchie, Vice-President. Miss G Thompson, Sec'y. Judging Committee-Lewis Smith, Edith A Smith, Agnes Vondi.

Turtle Grove Recreation Club.

(Dawson St., Dartmouth.)

President, C G Oland. Vice-President, W West. Treasurer, John Moir. Secretary, John Dillman, jr. Captain Cricket Team, Chas Waterfield. Vice-Captain Cricket Team, John Moir. Committee of Management, G W C Oland, Robt Gray, Wm Hughes. Pre dent, D Executi Simmor

Chi A McCo man, R McCallu Manson

Pre Green. James I H Thon

Presiden aging Ca A E B I J G De¹ Commit F E Bis H M Hi Mullane T Mulla ler, W Jubien, Hamilto

Pre B Sc, I Morton. U Hay, John Ma Manitob chewan,

Pre 2nd Vice Secretar Rambler Club, R L Joh

Mus Monday Executiv T E Pie

Hor Attorney Wm H F W Bo Esq, M

636