Issue Number	Date	Witness
First Sessio	on, Thirty-second	Parliament, 1980-81-82
2	May 27, 1980	Dr. I.A. Stewart, Deputy Minister, Department of Finance
3	May 29, 1980	Mr. G.K. Bouey, Governor, Bank of Canada
4	June 3, 1980	(from the Department of Transport)
		 Mr. J. Charron, Assistant Deputy Minister, Co-ordination Mr. N.G. Mulder, Assistant Deputy Minister, Strategic Planning Mr. M.E. Farquhar, Director General, Government Industry and International Relations Mr. R.J. Marsham, Deputy Administrator, Canadian Surface Transportation Administration
5	June 5, 1980	(from the C.D. Howe Research Institute)
		Mr. Carl E. Beigie, President and Chief Executive Officer Dr. Wendy Dobson, Senior Economist
6	June 19, 1980	Dr. E.P. Neufeld, Senior Vice-President and Chief Economist, Royal Bank of Canada
7	July 15, 1980	(from the Department of Energy, Mines and Resources)
		Mr. M.A. Cohen, Deputy Minister Mr. Ross Toombs, Senior Advisor, Energy Policy Co-ordination
9	July 17, 1980	(from the Alberta Gas Trunk Line Company)
		Mr. S.R. Blair, President and Chief Executive Officer
		(from Shell Canada Limited)
		Mr. C.W. Daniel, President and Chief Executive OfficerMr. Z. Peter Pokrupa, Consultant Economist