Her Excellency Mercy Beatrice AWORI

Permanent Representative

Korea, Republic

His Excellency Jin HUR

Mr. Sangdo KIM

Mr. Kyungsoo YU

Mr. Kwang Ho LEE

Permanent Representative

Alternate Representative

Alternate Representative & Air Navigation

Commissioner

Alternate Representative

Malaysia

His Excellency Yong Heng LIM

Mr. Saidifaizal Bakhtiar ABU BAKAR

Permanent Representative

Admin Staff

iviexico

His Excellency Dionisio MENDEZ MAYORA

Mrs. Dulce Maria VALLE ALVAREZ

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative

Nigeria

His Excellency Musa Shuaibu NUHU

Permanent Representative

Panama

His Excellency Germinal SARASQUETA OLLER

ils Excellency Cerminal OALVACQUETA CEEE

Russia

His Excellency Alexey NOVGORODOV

Mr. Alexander KORSAKOV

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

Alternate Representative & Air Navigation

Commissioner

Admin Staff

Mr. Dmitry SUBBOTIN Alternate Representative

Mrs. Nadezda MALIKOVA Adviser
Mr. Dmitry MIRKO Adviser
Ms. Irina PAVLOVICH Admin Staff

Mr. Oleg BELUNOV

Saudi Arabia

His Excellency Saud A. R. HASHEM

Mr. Mohammed Sami S HABIB

Permanent Representative

Alternate Representative

Mr. Jameel Kamel J METWALLI Alternate Representative & Air Navigation

Commissioner

Mr. Ali Abdulhameed H ALMOGHRABY

Alternate Representative

Mr. Hesham Hassan A MAKKI Adviser
Mr. Khaled Ahmed, K. ALSHARABI Admin Staff

Singapore

His Excellency Tee Chiou NG Permanent Representative

Mr. Siang Huat FOO Adviser

Mr. Wing Yew Nicholas W. LUM Technical Expert
Mr. Mong Kai SIM Technical Expert

Ms. Yanning XIE Technical Expert

Mr. Mervyn Gerard FERNANDO Technical Expert & Air Navigation

Commissioner

South Africa

His Excellency Mankopane Daniel Tshepo PEEGE

Permanent Representative