Mr. David REID (m), Second Secretary

Ms. Louise MURRAY, Second Secretary and Consul

Ms. Brittany Emerald NOAKES (m), Second Secretary

Ms. Kamala Devi TRUELOVE (m), Second Secretary

Mr. Lee David CLARKE (m), Attaché

Mr. Calum James LOGAN (m), Attaché

Navy Captain Shannon Marie WAITE (m), Attaché (Crime Liaison)

Mr. Grant Stephen EDWARDS, Minister-Counsellor, Washington, D.C.

Mr. Anthony James MURFETT, Minister-Counsellor, Washington, D.C.

Mr. Adam Charles CULLEY, Minister-Counsellor, Washington, D.C.

Mr. David John SHARPE, Minister-Counsellor (Police Liaison), Washington, D.C.

Mr. Derek Jeames BOPPING, Counsellor, Washington, D.C.

Mr. Roger Thomas GROSE, **Defence Material Attaché (Defence Technology (Washington))**, Washington, D.C.

Consular Representatives

Toronto, ON

175 Bloor Street East, Suite 1100, Toronto, ON, M4W 3R8 Tel: (416) 323-4280 Fax: (416) 323-4295

Ms. Aida Portia MAIER, Consul General & Senior Trade Commissioner

Jurisdiction: Province of Ontario, west of a line drawn from Kingston north to Amprior; (for consular responsibilities;

All Canada (Consul General and Senior Trade Commissioner only)

Vancouver, BC

1075 West Georgia Street, Suite 250, 20th Floor, Vancouver, BC, V6E 3G2 Tel: (604) 694-6160 Fax: (604) 684-1856

Mr. Kevin M. LAMB, Honorary Consul

Jurisdiction: Provinces of British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba; Yukon Territory, the Northwest Territories and Nunavut

Austria (Embassy of the Republic of Austria)

445 Wilbrod Street, Ottawa, ON, K1N 6M7 Tel: (613) 789-1444 Fax: (613) 789-3431

www.austro.org

Email: ottawa-ob@bmeia.gv.at

His Excellency Dr. Stefan DR. PEHRINGER, **Ambassador** and Mrs. Debra Jean, PEHRINGER

Mr. Bernhard FAUSTENHAMMER (m), Minister & Deputy Head of Mission

Mrs. Sigrid KODYM (m), First Secretary & Consul (Administrative Affairs)

Mrs. Alexandra DEUTSCH (m), Assistant Attaché