1

[[]]

U

5

## 2 U.S. MEMBERS OF WG3B

Kurt W. Riegel (Chairman of WG3B)
Associate Deputy Assistant Administrator
Office of Environmental Engineering and Technology (RD-681)
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

Lowell Smith
Director, Program Integration and Policy Staff
Office of Environmental Engineering and Technology (RD-7681)
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

Robert Statnick
Office of Environmental and Engineering and Technology (RD-681)
U-S- Environmental Protection Agency

Bruce Jordan
Office of Air Quality Planning and Standards
U-S- Environmental Protection Agency

Conrad Kleveno
Office of International Activities (A-106)
U-S- Environmental Protection Agency

Robin Porter
Office of Canadian Affairs
U.S. Department of State

Jack Blanchard
Office of Environment and Health
U.S. Department of State

Peter House (Vice Chairman WG3B) Director Office of Environmental Assessments U.S. Department of Energy

Dick Harrington Morgantown Energy Technology Center U.S. Department of Energy

Douglas Carter Regulatory Analysis Division Office of Environment U.S. Department of Energy

John Burckle
Industrial Environmental Research laboratory
Office of Research and Development
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency