Special Advisers

J. R. Murray, Canadian Embassy, Washington.

S. Pollock, Department of Finance.

B. M. Williams, Department of External Affairs.

Secretary-General

E. A. Côté, Department of External Affairs.

Secretaries

G. E. Cox, Department of External Affairs.

B. M. Williams, Department of External Affairs.

Information Officers

G. C. Andrew, Canadian Information Service.

T. F. Newton, Canadian Information Service.

Assignment to Committees

First Committee (Political and Security) Mr. St. Laurent. Mr. Wilgress. Mr. Keenleyside. Assisted by Mr. Reid.

Mr. Ignatieff. Mr. Cox.

Second Committee (Economic and Financial Questions)

Mr. Martin.

Mr. Bracken. Mr. Mackenzie.

Assisted by Mr. Macdonnell. Miss Burwash. Mr. Murray. Mr. Pollock.

Third Committee (Social, Humanitarian and Cultural Questions) Mr. Coldwell.
Senator Robertson.
Mr. Martin (refugee questions).
Mr. Keenleyside.
Assisted by Miss Burwash.

Mr. Carter.

Fourth Committee (Trusteeship and Non-self-governing Territories) Senator Robertson. Mr. McIlraith.

Assisted by Mr. Côté.