airs)	Mr. Richard J. Kaplan (m), First Secretary Mr. Andrew C. Koss (m), First Secretary Mr. Steve A. Lauderdale (m), Attaché (Administration) Mr. Gordon Gray III (m), First Secretary Mr. Richard M. Lenahan (m) First Secretary Mr. Michael G. Considine, Attaché (Administration)
)	Mr. Harold D. Foster (m), First Secretary Mr. Robert M. Watts, Jr. (m), First Secretary Ms. Cynthia H. Akuetteh, First Secretary Mr. Malvin M. Helgesen (m), Second Secretary Ms. Joyce C. Blackmon (m), Attaché Mr. Christopher M. O'Connor (m), Second Secretary Ms. Linda S. Recht (m), Second Secretary and Consul Mr. W.A. Peter Bolton (m), Attaché Mr. L. Robert Hughes (m), Second Secretary Mr. Gerard A. Denion (m), Second Secretary Mr. Gerard A. Denion (m), Second Secretary
	Ms. Katherine Nishuira, Attaché (Agriculture) Mr. James D. Combs (m), Attaché
	Mr. Russell P. Price (m), Attaché
f America)	Ms. Mary Marcia Fleming, Second Secretary
K1P 5T1.	Ms. Catherine A. Shumann, Second Secretary Ms. Catherine E. Kay (m), Second Secretary and Vice Consul Mr. Richard J. Gibbons, Assistant Attaché
	Ms. Carole K. Muller, Assistant Attaché (Legal Affairs)
	Mr. Timothy A. Nestor (m), Assistant Attaché (Legal Affairs)
	Mr. Marc D. Greenberg (m), Assistant Attaché (Legal Affairs) Mr. John Counihan (m), Assistant Attaché (Justice)
L	Mr. Terry Neeley (m), Assistant Attché (Customs)
	URUGUAY (Embassy of the Eastern Republic of Uruguay)
	Embassy: 130 Albert Street, Suite 1905, Ottawa, ON, K1P 5G4. Tel: (613)234-2727. Fax: (613)233-4670.
	Consular Section: Tel: (613)234-2937.
	His Excellency Elbío O. Rosselli, Ambassador and Mrs. Maria Regina Rosselli Mr. Eduardo Añón (m), First Secretary and Consul
	VENEZUELA (Embassy of the Republic of Venezuela)
	Embassy: 32 Range Road, Ottawa, ON, K1N 8J4. Tel: (613)235-5151. Fax: (613)235-3205.
	His Excellency Felix Rossi-Guerrero, Ambassador and Mrs. Carmina de Rossi
tration)	Mrs. Beatriz Gerbasi de Drastrup (m), Minister-Counsellor Mrs. Marisol Black (m), Counsellor Miss Managhel Councillor Thiot Secondary (Concular Section)
	Miss Marysabel González, Third Secretary (Consular Section) Mr. Henry Moyetones, Third Secretary
	Mr. Arturo Ivan Berti (m), Commercial Attaché