THE MINISTRY OF THE RIGHT HONOURABLE KIM CAMPBELL

(according to precedence)

(as of the last day of the session)

MINISTERS

Portfolios

THE RIGHT HONOURABLE KIM CAMPBELL	Prime Minister
THE HONOURABLE HENRY PERRIN BEATTY	Secretary of State for External Affairs
THE HONOURABLE THOMAS EDWARD SIDDON	Minister of National Defence
THE HONOURABLE CHARLES JAMES MAYER	(Minister Designate of Agriculture and Agri-Food) Minister of Agriculture and Minister Responsible for Small Communities and Rural Areas
THE HONOURABLE LOWELL MURRAY	Leader of the Government in the Senate
THE HONOURABLE PAUL WYATT DICK	(Minister Designate of Government Services) Minister of Supply and Services and Minister of Public Works
The Honourable Jean J. Charest	Deputy Prime Minister (Minister Designate of Industry and Science) Minister of Industry, Science and Technology and Minister of Consumer and Corporate Affairs
THE HONOURABLE THOMAS HOCKIN	Minister for International Trade
THE HONOURABLE MONIQUE LANDRY	(Minister Designate of Canadian Heritage) Secretary of State of Canada and Minister of Communications
THE HONOURABLE BERNARD VALCOURT	(Minister Designate of Human Resources and Labour) Minister of Employment and Immigration and Minister of Labour
The Honourable Gerry Weiner	(Minister Designate of Citizenship) Minister of Multiculturalism and Citizenship
The Honourable Douglas Grinslade Lewis	(Minister Designate of Public Security) Solicitor General of Canada and Leader of the Government in the House of Commons
THE HONOURABLE PIERRE BLAIS	Minister of Justice and Attorney General of Canada and President of the Queen's Privy Council for Canada
THE HONOURABLE MARY COLLINS	(Minister Designate of Health) Minister of National Health and Welfare and Minister Responsible for the Status of Women
THE HONOURABLE JEAN CORBEIL	Minister of Transport
THE HONOURABLE GILLES LOISELLE	Minister of Finance
The Honourable Pauline Browes	Minister of Indian Affairs and Northern Development
THE HONOURABLE PIERRE H. VINCENT	Minister of the Environment
THE HONOURABLE JAMES STEWART EDWARDS	President of the Treasury Board