Membership of the Committee

The Honourable Léopold Langlois, Chairman

The Honourable James Balfour, Deputy Chairman

and

The Honourable Senators:

Adams, Willie Bielish, Martha Bonnell, M. Lorne *Flynn, Jacques Graham, Alasdair Macdonald, John M. Muir, Robert *Olson, H.A. Perrault, Raymond J. Riley, Daniel Stewart, John B. Stollery, Peter

*Ex Officio Members

Note: The Honourable Senators Cottreau, Hastings, LeMoyne and Lucier also served on the Committee at various stages.

LIBRARY OF PARLIAMENT

1: 26 1984