- 15. The Honourable Lionel Chevrier, K.C., Minister of Transport
- 16. The Honourable Paul Joseph James Martin, K.C., Minister of National Health and Welfare
- 17. The Honourable Douglas Charles Abbott, K.C., Minister of Finance
- 18. The Honourable James J. McCann, M.D., Minister of National Revenue and Minister of National War Services
- 19. The Honourable Hedley Francis Gregory Bridges, Minister of Fisheries
- 20. The Honourable Wishart McL. Robertson, A Member of the Administration and Minister without Portfolio

(M.S.)