## Appendix

## List of Participants

#### Professor Rudolf Avenhaus

Universitat der Bundeswehr Munchen Fakultat fur Informatik Werner-Heisenberg-Weg 39 D-8014 Neubiberg, FRG

#### Mr. Ronald Cleminson

Arms Control and Disarmament Division Department of External Affairs Ottawa, Ontario, Canada K1A 0G2

#### Mr. Alan Crawford

Arms Control and Disarmament Division Department of External Affairs Ottawa, Ontario, Canada K1A 0G2

# Dr. W. Harriet Critchley

University of Calgary 2500 University Drive, Northwest Calgary, Alberta, Canada T2N 1N4

# Mr. Arsène Deprès

Director, Nuclear Division Department of External Affairs Ottawa, Ontario, Canada K1A 0G2

#### Mr. David A. V. Fischer

Former Assistant Director General of External Relations International Atomic Energy Agency 15 Willow Walk Cambridge, England CB1-1LA

## Dr. James Keeley

University of Calgary 2500 University Drive, Northwest Calgary, Alberta, Canada T2N 1N4

### Professor Nicholas Kyriakopoulos

Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science George Washington University Washington, D.C. 20052 USA

#### Mr. Ralph Lysyshyn

Director, Arms Control and Disarmament Division Department of External Affairs Ottawa, Ontario, Canada K1A 0G2

### Ambassador de Montigny Marchand

Permanent Canadian
Representative, Ambassador to
the United Nations and to the
Conference on Disarmament
10, chemin de Sales,
CH 1214 Vernier
Switzerland

### Mr. Johan Molander

Counsellor, Deputy Head of Swedish Delegation Conference on Disarmament 62, rue de Vermont 1202 Geneva, Switzerland