CONSULAR REPRESENTATIVES

Edmonton, AB:

36 Windermere Crescent, St. Albert, T8N 3S5

Tel: (403) 459-8440

Mrs. H.M. (Dolli) BOOTH, Honorary Consul

Jurisdiction: City of Edmonton

Montreal, QC:

5450 Côte des Neiges, Suite 525, H3T 1Y6 Tel: (514) 737-1124 Fax: (514) 735-0779

Mr. Noel Patric BRADY (m), Honorary Consul

Jurisdiction: City of Montreal

New Westminster, BC:

534 Sixth Street, Suite 604, V3L 5K7

Tel: (604) 515-0443 Fax: (604) 515-0443, 521-4580

Dr. Astley E. SMITH (m), Honorary Consul

Jurisdiction: City of Vancouver

Toronto, ON:

214 King Street West, Suite 402, M5H 3S6 Tel: (416) 598-3008 Fax: (416) 598-4928

Mr. Herman G. LAMONT (m), Consul General

Mr. Deon Lloyd WILLIAMS, Consul

Mr. Rudolph Albarrow GRAHAM (m), Vice-Consul Miss Denise Dionne WALKER (m), Vice-Consul

Jurisdiction: City of Toronto

Winnipeg, MB:

127 Eastcote Drive, R2N 2Y3

Tel: (204) 256-9137 Fax: (204) 257-6318

chnemb@netcom.ca

Ms. Carmen Hyacinth NEMBHARDT, Honorary Consul

Jurisdiction: City of Winnipeg

JAPAN (Embassy of Japan)

255 Sussex Drive, Ottawa, K1N 9E6, Canada Tel: (613) 241-8541 Fax: (613) 241-2232

His Excellency Katsuhisa UCHIDA, Ambassador and Mrs. Mamiko UCHIDA

Mr. Hiroyuki KISHINO (m), Minister

Mr. Ryuhei HOSOYA (m), Counsellor (Information & Cultural Affairs)

Mr. Naoto NIKAI (m), Counsellor (Co-ordination & Political Affairs)

Mr. Tsuneyoshi TATSUOKA (m), Counsellor (Economic Affairs)

Mr. Junichi FUKUDA (m), Counsellor (Economic Affairs)

Mr. Hideo MORISAWA (m), Counsellor (Administration)

Mr. Yasufumi TAKAMIZAWA (m), First Secretary (Administration)

Mr. Hideo TAKESHITA (m), First Secretary (Consular Affairs)

Mr. Ikuo OHATA (m), First Secretary

Ms. Toshiko TAKAHASHI, First Secretary (Administration)

Mr. Kazuhiro NAKAI, First Secretary

Mr. Satoshi SHIMOMURA (m), First Secretary (Economic Affairs)