Mr. Philippe de Gaspé Beaubien Chairman and Chief Executive Officer Telemedia Corporation Montreal, Quebec

Dr. Regis Duffy
President
Diagnostic Chemicals
Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island

Mr. André Forcier Chairman National Dairy Council of Canada Ste. Claire, Québec

Mr. Jean-Paul Gourdeau Chairman and Chief Executive Officer The SNC Group Inc. Montreal, Quebec 化氯化锑矿 使激光

Mr. James F. Kay Director Dylex Limited Toronto, Ontario

Dr. James Leibfried Past Commissioner Canadian Wheat Board Winnipeg, Manitoba

Professor Richard Lipsey C.D. Howe Institute Toronto, Ontario

Mr. Arthur Lundrigan Chairman The Lundrigan Group Limited Corner Brook, Newfoundland

Mr. James McCambly President Canadian Federation of Labour Ottawa, Ontario

Mrs. Wendy McDonald President B.C. Bearing Engineers Limited Burnaby, British Columbia

Mr. Donald McLean
President and Chief Executive Officer
B.C. Packers Limited
Richmond, British Columbia