	Mr. Saulo Jose DA SILVA	Senior Official
	Mr. Andre Leon DE KOCK	Senior Official
	Mr. Kevin Paul CAHILL	Senior Official
	Mr. Mohamed ELAMIRI	Senior Official
	Mr. Alessandro CAPRETTI	Senior Official
	Ms. Leslie Elisabeth CARY	Senior Official
	Mr. D.J. CHAGNON*	Senior Official
	Ms. Myriam Patricia CHEZE	Senior Official
	Ms. CJ COLLINS	Senior Official
	Mr. Attilio COSTAGUTA	Senior Official
	Mr. Y.C. COUCHOUD*	Senior Official
	Miss A.K. CRAIG*	Senior Official
		Senior Official
	Mr. Marcus Antonio Araujo DA COSTA	Senior Official
	Mr. John Craig SLAUGHTER	Senior Official
	Mr. Christopher Mark DALTON	Senior Official
	Mr. J.D. DAOUST*	Senior Official
	Mrs. Almudena DE CUADRA CRIADO	Senior Official
	Mrs. Maria Carola DEGREEF DE GARRIGA	
	Mr. Julian DE LA CAMARA ARILLA	Senior Official
	Mr. Gustavo Antonio DE LEON PENALBA	Senior Official
	Mrs. L. DERY-CRAWFORD*	Senior Official
	Mr. David Angelo EVANS DE MARIA	Senior Official
	Mr. Gaafar Mudawi ELBUSHRA	Senior Official
	Mr. Anthony Donald Birkett EVANS	Senior Official
	Mrs. R.J. EZRATI*	Senior Official
	Mr. Ondrej FABRICI	Senior Official
	Mr. Yuri Ibrahim FATTAH	Senior Official
	Mrs. Cornelia Brigitte FISCHER	Senior Official
	Ms. Dawn Marie FLANAGAN	Senior Official
	Mr. Luis Alfonso FONSECA RODRIGUEZ	Senior Official
P	Mr. Mitchell Alan FOX	Senior Official
	Mrs. Jennifer Clare FRITZ	Senior Official
	Mr. Ruben GALLEGO RODRIGUEZ	Senior Official
	Mr. Vincent P. GALOTTI	Senior Official
	Mr. Drazen Tudor GARDILCIC	Senior Official
	D.A. GILL	Senior Official
	Mrs. Elizabeth Altagracia GNEHM	Senior Official
	Mr. H. GOURDJI*	Senior Official
	Mr. Bernard Paul GRANDJEAN	Senior Official
	Mr. Neil Graham John HALSEY	Senior Official
	Mr. Toru HASEGAWA	Senior Official
	Ms. Rosemarie HEFTBERGER	Senior Official
	Mr. Mostafa HOUMMADY	Senior Official
	Mr. Florin Lorenz HUNGERBUHLER	Senior Official
	Mrs. Jane HUPE	Senior Official
	Mr. Georgy IOSELIANI	Senior Official
	V.C. JAAR	Senior Official
	Ms. Hilary Pauline JACKSON	Senior Official
	Mr. Ebad JAHANGIR	Senior Official
	Mr. Loftur Edvald JONASSON	Senior Official
	Mr. Sooho JUN	Senior Official
	J. JUREK	Senior Official
	Mr. Richard Izumi KAWAGUCHI	Senior Official
	Mrs. M.J. KHANKHOJE*	Senior Official
		Senior Official
	Mr. Manfred KRULL	Senior Official
	Mr. Roger Kehinde LAMBO	Senior Official
)	Mr. Paul Marie Lucien LAMY	
	Mr. Erwin Ronaldus Maria LASSOOIJ	Senior Official
	L. LATORRE NOGUERO	Senior Official
	Mr. A. LEPAGE*	Senior Official
	Mr. D.J. LEWTAS*	Senior Official

Page 148