## REPRESENTATIVES OF STATES NOT MEMBERS OF THE COUNCIL

Afghanistan Mr. Yahya MIR\* Angola Mr. Helder PREZA

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

Azerbaijan

His Excellency Fakhraddin GURBANOV

Permanent Representative

**Burkina Faso** 

Her Excellency Juliette BONKOUNGOU/YAMEOGO

Permanent Representative

Cuba

Mr. Jose Armando LOPEZ FALCON

Permanent Representative

Cyprus

His Excellency Euripides L. EVRIVIADES

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative

Mr. Nikos MICHAILIDIS

Permanent Representative

Czech Republic Mrs. Viera JARESOVA

Ecuador

Mrs. Veronica Augusta BUSTAMANTE PONCE

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

Mrs. Hélène TZANETOULEA-DIMIDIS

Mr. Dimitrios DOCHTSIS

Mr. M. Panagiotis BOUTSIKAKIS

Mr. Panagiotis LOURIS

Alternate Representative Adviser

Adviser

Guinea-Bissau

Dr. Nicolas M. MATTE

Permanent Representative

Indonesia

Mr. Aries MARTONO

Alternate Representative

Mr. Hassanali SHAHBAZILAR

Permanent Representative

Israel

Mr. Marc ATTALI

Ms. Sharon REGEV

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative

Libya

Mr. Mohamed O. ABUGHRES

Permanent Representative

Madagascar

Vacant

Malaysia

His Excellency Dennis Joachim IGNATIUS

Permanent Representative

Mali

His Excellency Mamadou Bandiougou DIAWARA

Mr. Mamadou SISSOKO

Mrs. Khadidjathe TRAORE CISSE

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative Alternate Representative

Monaco

Mr. Jean-Claude BACHAND

Permanent Representative

Her Excellency Nana Aicha Mouctari FOUMAKOYE

Mr. Moussa HALIDOU

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative

His Excellency Juan Esteban O. AGUIRRE MARTINEZ

Ms. Susana MORINIGO TORRES

Alternate Representative Alternate Representative

**Portugal** 

Mr. Carlos Manuel FOLHADELA DE MACEDO OLIVEIRA

Permanent Representative

Senegal

Mr. Babacar GUEYE Mr. Mamadou DIENG

Mr. Mamadou NDIAYE

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative Alternate Representative

Page 147