urkey uary 23, 1 esotho iuary 30, 1° rad uary 31, 1, rgentina rch 12, 19 inana rch 24, 197 rch 25, 193 Sulgaria ril 9, 1975 Jungary ril 11, 1975celand† ril 30, 1975;zechoslovakia Juàtemala y 9, 1975 Zaire ıy 21, 1975 Sweden iy 22, 1975 United Arab Emirates† ne 9, 1975 Egypt ne 27, 1975 audi Arabia ly 7, 1975 gust 21, 19Liberia† gust 28, 19 New Zealand ptember 21Fiiit ptember 29Papua New Guinea† tober 8, 19 Pakistan tober 17, 19 ugostavia tober 28, ¹German Democratic ovember 5, 1 Republic† ovember 10, Sierra Leona† wember 14 Niger ovember 28. Burundi† ovember 28 Yemen Arab Republic† cember 5, ¹India Mèxico cember 10 Swaziland† cember 16 Guineat cember 16. Peru cember 23 Korea nuary 13, ¹⁽Trinidad and Tobago oruary 5, 19 oruary 13, l oruary 17, 1 Commission of the irch 15, 197 rch 24, 197 ril 13. 1976 ril 22, 1976 y 27, 1976

June 2, 1976 H.E. Omer Faruk Sahimbas H.E. Joseph Kaibe Mollo September 1, 1976 H.E. Faig Amin Mukhlis September 7, 1976 H.E. Esteban Arpad Takacs September 9, 1976 H.E. Alex N. Abankwa September 10, 1976 H.E. Padma Bahadur Khatri September 22, 1976 H.E. Konstantin Tellalov September 23, 1976 H.E. Jozsef Nemeth October 4, 1976 H.E. Hans G. Andersen October 6, 1976 H.E. Stefan Murin October 19, 1976 H.E. Angel Arturo Rivera G. October 27, 1976 H.E. Mabolia Inengo Tra Bwato November 4, 1976 H.E. Per Johan Valentin Anger November 9, 1976 H.E. Ali Humaidan November 9, 1976 November 22, 1976 H.E. Hassan Fahmy Abdel Megid H.E. Sheikh Mohammed Abdul Kadir November 24, 1976 Muhtasib H.E. Francis Alfonso William Dennis November 29, 1976 January 12, 1977 H.E. The Hon. Dean J. Eyre H.E. Berenado Vunibobo January 12, 1977 H.E. Paulias Nguna Matane January 12, 1977 H.E. Afzal Igbal January 27, 1977 H.E. Milko Calovski February 3, 1977 H.E. Dr. Rolf Sieber February 15, 1977 H.E. Philip Jonathan Gbagu Palmer February 17, 1977 H.E. Habou Saley February 21, 1977 H.E. Laurent Nzeyimana March 8, 1977 H.E. Yahya Muhammad al-Mutawakkil March 22, 1977 H.E. Mahboob Ahmad April 19, 1977 H.E. Agustin Barrios Gomez April 26, 1977 H.E. Musa Simon Kunene April 27, 1977 H.E. Douda Kourouma May 3, 1977 H.E. Eduardo Valdez May 18, 1977 H.E. Han Byung Ki May 27, 1977 H.E. Solomon Lutchman May 31, 1977 HEADS OF DELEGATION

European Communities H.E. Curt Heindenreich

February 16, 1976

†Non-Resident