

France, Italy, Malta, Germany, United Kingdom, EC-Political and Institutional, Council of Europe, Belgium, Austria, Cyprus, Denmark and Greenland, Spain, Finland, Greece, Ireland, Iceland, Luxembourg, Norway, Netherlands, Portugal, Switzerland, Turkey, Vatican.

Albania, Bulgaria, Hungary, Mongolia, Poland, Romania, Czechoslovakia, USSR, Yugoslavia, (Austria / Immigration).