ICELAND

Thor Thors, Minister to the United States; Chairman of the Delegation Agnar Kofoed-Hansen, Special Adviser to Icelandic Government in Aviation Gudmundar Hliddal, Director of Posts and Telegraphs. Sigurdur Thoroddsen, Civil Engineer; Member of Icelandic Parliament.

INDIA

Sir Girja Shankar Bajpai, Agent General for India; Chairman of the Delton Sir Gurunath Bewoor, Secretary to the Government of India, Posts and All Department.

Sir Frederick Tymms, Director of Civil Aviation in India. Sirdar G. D. Singh, Civil Aviation Directorate. S. C. Sen, Civil Aviation Directorate; Delegate and Secretary.

TRAN

Mohammed Shayesteh, Minister to the United States; Chairman of the Delegation.

Taghi Nassr, Iranian Trade and Economic Commissioner, New York. Colonel Mahmoud Khosrovani.

TRAQ

Ali Jawdat, Minister to the United States; Chairman of the Delegation. Colonel Sami Fattah, Chief of the Royal Iraqi Air Force. Akram Mushtaq, Director of Civil Aviation of Iraq. Ali Fuad, Director of Basra Civil Airport.

IRELAND

Robert Brennan, Minister to the United States; Chairman of the Delegation John Leydon, Permanent Secretary Delegation of the Commercial Commerc John Leydon, Permanent Secretary, Department of Industry and Commerce.

Timethy, L. C. Timethy, Timothy J. O'Driscoll, Principal Officer, Aviation and Marine Division.

Department of Industry and Communication.

LEBANON

Camille Chamoun, Minister in London; Chairman of the Delegation. Faouzi El-Hoss.

LIBERIA

Walter F. Walker, Consul General, New York; Chairman of the Delegation

LUXEMBOURG

Hugues Le Gallais, Minister to the United States; Chairman of the Delegarian.

Mexico

Colonel Pedro A. Chapa, representing the Ministry of Communications and José L. Cossío, representing the Delegation Guillermo González, Engineer, representing the Ministry of Communications and Public Works.

Luis Andrade, representing the Ministry of Ministry of Communications.

Luis Andrade, representing the Ministry of National Economy.