1878.]

1878.

THE DIVISION COURTS FOR THE COUNTY COURT DISTRICT OF LANARK AND RENFREW,

For the year 1878, will be held as follows:

COUNTY OF LANARK.

FIRST DIVISION-COURT HOUSE, PERTH .- 7th January, 8th March, 6th May, 3rd

July, 6th September, 8th November.

SECOND DIVISION—TOWN HALL, LANARK VILLAGE.—10th January, 9th March, 8th May, 4th July, 7th September, 9th November.

THIRD DIVISION—TOWN HALL, CARLETON PLACE.—5th January, 6th March, 3rd May, 10th July, 4th September, 6th November.

FOURTH DIVISION-TOWN HALL, SMITH'S FALLS.-9th January, 7th March, 7th May, 11th July, 5th September, 7th November. FIFTH DIVISION—Town Hall, PAKENHAM.—3rd January, 4th March, 1st May, 8th July, 2nd September, 4th November.

Sixth Division—Court Room, Almonte.—4th January, 5th March, 2nd May,

9th July, 3rd September, 5th November.

NAMES AND ADDRESSES OF CLERKS.

1st Division.-Robert Jamieson, Perth; 2nd Division-Wm. Robertson, Lanark Village; 3rd Division—James Poole, Carleton Place; 4th Division—W. M. Keith, Smith's Falls; 5th Division—John Cowan, Pakenham; 6th Division—John Patterson, Almonte.

COUNTY OF RENFREW.

FIRST DIVISION-COURT HOUSE, PEMBROKE .- 3rd January, 5th March, 13th May, 3rd July, 3rd September, 5th November.

SECOND DIVISION-TOWN HALL, BEACHBURG .- 5th January, 6th March, 5th July, 4th September.

THIRD DIVISION—TOWN HALL, RENFREW.—14th January, 12th March, 15th May, 10th July, 10th September, 6th November.

FOURTH DIVISION—TOWN HALL, ARNPRIOR.—15th January, 14th March, 16th May, 11th July, 12th September, 7th November.

FIFTH DIVISION-SCHOOL HOUSE, DACRE.-16th January, 13th March, 12th July, 11th September. SIXTH DIVISION-COURT ROOM, EGANVILLE,-17th January, 7th March, 16th

July, 5th September. SEVENTH DIVISION-TOWN HALL, COBDEN .- 9th January, 11th March, 9th July,

9th September.

EIGHTH DIVISION-TOWN HALL, BRUDENELL .- 18th January, 8th March, 6th September.

NAMES AND ADDRESSES OF CLERKS.

1st Division—Andrew Irving, Pembroke; 2nd Division—Thomas Thwaites, Beachburg; 2rd Division—George Eady, Jr., Renfrew; 4th Division—Geo. E. Neilson, Arnprior; 5th Division—James Spencely, Dacre; 6th Division—Jam s Reeves, Eganville; 7th Division—Robert Allan, Cobien; 8th Division—John C. Gurney, Rockingham.

All the Courts open at 9 a.m., excepting the January Sittings, which will

open at 10 a. m.

JNO. DEACON, Co. J. W. S. SENKLER, Co. J.

Dated 1st September, 1877. Certified, E. G. MALLOCH,

Clerk of the Peace, County of Lanark. For limits of Division Courts in County of Lanark, see this Almanac for 1877.

E. G. Malloch. Senkler, Master a: Charles Rice, L Court, and Clerk Joseph Jamies Treasurer; James N. R.; D. Kellock, Official Assignee Dowdell, Almonte Inspector of We License Commiss Inspector, Henry S License Commis well; Inspector J.

> Rev. R. L. Stephe Rev. S. Mylne, St Rev. Wm. Bain, 1 Rev. F. McNab, B Rev. J. J. Chisho

The County Town is the terminus of tl connects it with the River at Sand Poin capital of the Domin on the Upper Ottawa

Telegraph Commi Brockville, to all pla

> West Ward. Duncan Kippen, A. J. Matheson, Edward Elliott,