- Counsellor (Development) Counsellor (Immigration) Counsellor (Development) Counsellor (Development)

- \* Counsellor and Consul

- First Secretary (Development) First Secretary (Development) First Secretary (Development) First Secretary (Development) and Consul First Secretary (Development) and Consul First Secretary (Development) and Consul First Secretary (Immigration) Secretary (Immigration) \*\*
- Second Secretary (Administration) and Vice-Consul Second Secretary and Vice-Consul
- Resident in Dakar
- \*\* Resident in Abidian, Côte d'Ivoire

## GUYANA — Georgetown

## **Republic of Guyana**

## Chancery:

Street Address: The Canadian High Commission, High and Young Streets Postal Address: The Canadian High Commission, P.O. Box 10880, Georgetown, Guyana Tel.: (011-592-2) 72081, -5, 58337 Telex: 2215 Answerback: 2215 DOMCAN GY Cable Address: Domcan Georgetown Facsimile: (011-592-2) 58380

## High Commissioner's Residence:

39 Bel Air Gardens. Tel.: (011-592-2) 64835

High Commissioner First Secretary (Development) Second Secretary (Administration) Second Secretary (Development)

- Counsellor (Commercial) Counsellor (Immigration) . .
- First Secretary (Immigration)
- \*\* First Secretary
- Attaché
- \*\* Attaché
- Second Secretary (Immigration)

- Third Secretary (Immigration) Third Secretary (Immigration) Third Secretary (Immigration) Third Secretary (Immigration) Third Secretary (Immigration)
- Resident in Port of Spain, Trinidad and Tobago \*\* Resident in Kingston, Jamaica

Mr. R. Couture Mr. A.E. Arsenault Mr. G.A. Bouchard Mr. M. Lessard Mr. L.R. Daigle Mr. A.E. Hounzangbé Mr. A. Létourneau Mr. R. Drouin Mr. Y. Contamine Mr. A. Grandbois Mr. A. Grandbols Ms. M. Kingsberry Mr. R. Yelle Mr. L. Martel Mr. O. Nicoloff

Mr. John M.A. Zawisza Mr. C. Bowes Mr. D.A. Wardle Mrs. D. Lalonde-Ricordi

Mr. J.B.W. Motta Mr. H.E. Smith Mr. S. Pollin Mr. J. Boucher Mr. A.J. Snidanko Mr. R.E. Casson Mr. F.P.A. Andrews Ms. L.D. Gorham Ms. S.L. Nester Ms. S.A. Chomyn Mr. D. Solomon Ms. M. Ryan