# Magna Charta Day Association

## Objects

#### Honorary Presidents

Hon. Warren G. Harding, President of the United States. Dr. Wilfred T. Grenfell, M. D., C. M. G., Newfoundland. (Other acceptances later)

#### Executive Vice-Presidents

C. K. Seabrook, Esq., Grand Secretary The Royal Society St. George, Brisbane, Australia. (Other acceptances later)

### Executive Committee

REV. WM. J. JOHNSTONE, D. D., LL. D., President. 2007 Iglehart Ave., St. Paul, Minn.

PROF. JAMES WALLACE, Ph. D., Vice President.

MR. J. C. GARRISON, 2nd Vice President.

MR. J. W. HAMILTON, Executive Secretary and Treasurer. Home Office, 147 Kent St., St. Paul, Minn.

#### Advisory Members

President L. D. Coffman, Ph. D., University of Minnesota, Minneapolis. President S. F. Kerfoot, D. D., LL. D., Hamline University, St. Paul, Minn.

THE MAGNA CHARTA WAS SIGNED JUNE 15, 1215. The Third Sunday in June is MAGNA CHARTA SUNDAY.