From Junior League of Winnipeg:
Betty Nordrum, Future Planning Chairperson Lynden Beesley, Chairman, Public Affairs Committee

From Consulting Committee on the Status of Women with Disabilities: Cynthia Topham

From the Charter of Rights Coalition: Jeraldine Bjornson, Member Coordinator

of Women: From Saskatchewan Action Committee on the Status of Women: Colleen Meyer

From the Northern Women's Centre: Karen Maki, Director Josie Wallenius, Member

From Alternatives for Single-Parent Women: Audrey Wildman, Board Member

From REAL Women of Saskatchewan:
Marge Bailey, Member Cecilia Forsyth, Saskatchewan representative on National Board

From YM/YWCA of Winnipeg:

From YM/YWCA of Winnipeg: Dorothy Muller Annette Willborn, Executive Director, Downtown YM/YWCA

From Pluri-Elles: Janine Bertrand, secretary Catherine Graham, Director

From Immigrant Women's Association: Charity A. Amoama, Coordinator
Linda E. Thomson, Board member Lucia Jofre, Board menber Virginia Guiang, Board member Sully Trujillo, outreach worker

APRIL 1, 1987 - WINNIPEG

From Thompson Branch of the Manitoba Action Committee on the Status of Women: Lou Erickson Kathy Fitzpatrick

From Réseau, Organisme féminin d'action politique de femmes franco-manitobaines: Ghislaine Lacerte, Past President Joanne Brien, Research Officer

From Planned Parenthood, Manitoba: Laurel Garvie, Executive Director