and the following Provincial Ministers of Finance and/or treasurers:

Honorable John Baxter, New Brunswick Honorable H.A. Curtis, British Columbia Honorable Lou Hyndman, Alberta Honorable Greg Kerr, Nova Scotia Honorable Robert Nixon, Ontario

A copy of the relevant Minutes of Proceedings and Evidence (Issues Nos. 2 to 18 inclusive) is tabled.

Respectfully submitted,

Albert Cooper, M.P. Chairman

L'honorable Barbara Malbengald ministre de Charant Financiam of the Sarbara Magnetic Sarbara Malbengald and Commission of the Commission of the Sarbara Malbengald and Commission of the Commission o