- Mr. Mohinder KAUSHIK (m), Attaché (Administration)
- Mr. Satender Kumar MATHUR (m), Attaché
- Mr. Prit Pal SINGH (m), Attaché
- Mr. Domnick TIRKEY (m), Attaché

Brigadier Shankar Ranjan GHOSH (m), **Military Attaché**, Washington Commodore Parasurama Naidu MURUGESAN (m), **Naval Attaché**, Washington

Consular Representatives

Toronto, ON

1835 Yonge Street, 4th Floor, Toronto, ON, M4S 1X8

Tel: (416) 960-4668/926-0929;960-6253/422-3871 (+17h) Fax: (416) 960-9812

www.cgitoronto.ca

Email: cgindia@cgitoronto.ca

- Mr. Satish Chand MEHTA (m), Consul General
- Mr. Sukhdev Raj GROVER (m), Consul
- Mr. Ravinder Singh BAGGA (m), Consul
- Mr. Ashok Kumar BHARDWAJ (m), Consul
- Mr. Krishan Lal KHETARPAL (m), Consul
- Mr. Sandip MITRA (m), Consul
- Mr. Purshottam Kumar CHALIYA (m), Vice-Consul
- Mr. Abhijit CHATTOPADHYAY (m), Vice-Consul

Jurisdiction: Provinces of Manitoba, Ontario (except the City of Ottawa), Quebec (except the City of Hull), New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island and Newfoundland and Labrador

Vancouver, BC

325 Howe Street, Suite 201, Vancouver, BC, V6C 1Z7

Tel: (604) 662-8811/926-0929/266-1190 (+17h) Fax: (604) 682-2471/682-3556

www.cgivancouver.com

Email: indiapscg@telus.net

- Mr. Ashok KUMAR (m), Consul General
- Mr. Birbal ANAND (m), Consul
- Mr. Yogesh Chand NARANG (m), Consul
- Mr. Zile SINGH (m), Consul
- Mr. Jagdish Singh DANGI (m), Vice-Consul
- Mr. Bharat Kumar TAYAL, Vice-Consul
- Mr. Harish CHANDRA (m), Vice-Consul
- Mr. Sunil Kumar BHARDWAJ (m), Vice-Consul
- Mr. Rakesh Kumar KAKAR (m), Vice-Consul
- Mr. Ravinder NARANG (m), Vice-Consul
- Mr. Harish Kumar NARULA (m), Vice-Consul

Jurisdiction: Provinces of British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan, the Yukon Territory and the Northwest Territories

Indonesia (Embassy of the Republic of Indonesia)

55 Parkdale Avenue, Ottawa, ON, K1Y 1E5

Tel: (613) 724-1100 Fax: (613) 724-1105, 4959

www.indonesia-ottawa.org

Email: info@indonesia-ottawa.org

His Excellency Djoko HARDONO, Ambassador

and Mrs. Ulfah Hanif, HARDONO

Mr. Sadewo JOEDO (m), Minister & Deputy Head of Mission

Mrs. Adriana Hermin MALA (m), Minister-Counsellor (Political Affairs)

Mr. Edwin KERUKASPARI (m), Minister-Counsellor (Protocol & Consular Affairs)

Mr. Ronald Yosef Pariaman MANIK (m), Minister-Counsellor (Economic Affairs)