# BOARD OF MANAGEMENT.

#### 1889.

EDWIN P. PEARSON, Chairman.

E. F. CLARKE, MAYOR.
JUDGE McDOUGALL.
JOSHUA INGHAM.
J. J. MURPHY.

A. R. Boswell.

John Taylor.

R. A. Pyne, M.D.

Joseph Golding.

#### 1890.

JUDGE McDougall, Chairman.

E. F. CLARKE, MAYOR.
R. A. PYNE, M.D.
EDWIN P. PEARSON.
J. J. CASSIDY, M.D.

A. R. Boswell, Q.C. D. A. O'Sullivan, LL.D., Q.C. John Taylor. Joshua Ingham.

### CHIEF LIBRARIAN.

JAMES BAIN, JR.

# ASSISTANT LIBRARIAN AND SECRETARY. JOHN DAVY.

## LIBRARIANS IN CHARGE OF THE BRANCHES.

Eastern Branch -				-		MRS. THOMPSON.
					-	Mrs. Perkins.
Western Branch -						MISS McCarthy.
Dundas Street Branch					-	MRS. HAMILTON.
North Western Branch			-			MISS KINGSMILL.

history of the ci

In a for book in front for ordin vided to contains reported

Customs
Libraries
books.
Board ha
law. Th
Board wa
subject.
represent

and Deni was embe to Englar

Two