ntendent

erintend-

rman.

[. Meacha Yoshiro, Yuki

Numadza and the

with Mr.

uyasu.

thairman.

STATIONS OF MINISTERS AND PREACHERS OF THE MONTREAL CONFERENCE.

HENRY FLESHER BLAND, PRESIDENT OF THE CONFERENCE. J. TALLMAN PITCHER, SECRETARY OF THE CONFERENCE.

The word in parenthesis is the Post Office address of the Minister whose name immediately precedes it.

It is recommended by the Conference that Ministers in the same city interchange with each other.

I. THE MONTREAL DISTRICT.

1. Montreal First (St. James Street)—E. Delmer Mallory, 232 St. Antoine Street.

Wesleyan Theological College.

George Douglas, LL.D., Principal and Professor of Theology, 1693 St. Catherine Street.

WILLIAM I. SHAW, M.A., LL.B., Professor of Classics, Greek Testament, and Church History, 22 Windsor Street.

2. Montreal Second (Ottawa Street)—Joseph W. Sparling, M.A., B.D., 115½ St. Antoine Street.

3. Montreal Third (Palace Street)—Jabez B. Saunders, 116 Jacques Cartier Street; Robert Mark, M.D., F.R.C.P.S.K., Superannuated, 231 St. Urban Street.

4. Montreal Fourth (Dominion Square)—Ezra A. Stafford, B.A., 64 Windsor Street.

5. Montreal Fifth (St. Joseph Street)—William Hall, M.A., 253 St. Antoine Street.

6. Montreal Sixth (Sherbrooke Street)—George Forsey, 260 St. Charles Borrommee Street.

7. Montreal Seventh (Point St. Charles)—Daniel V. Lucas, M.A., 596 Wellington Street.

8. Montreal Eighth (Douglas Church)—William J. Jolliffe, 30 Fort Street.