THE METHODIST CHURCH.

MISSIONARY COMMITTEE, 1884-5.

NEWFOUNDLAND CONFERENCE.

THE REV. GEO. S. MILLIGAN, LL.D., President of Conference. THE SUPERINTENDENTS OF DISTRICTS, THE REV. GEORGE BOYD, Secretary, and the following

LAY REPRESENTATIVES:

J. Bemister. T. C. Duder, J.P. Alfred Penny. Dr. Forbes.

Conference Treasurer.

REV. J. DOVE CUPIDS.