From the Department of External Affairs Mr. George Seymour Director General Security Services Bureau

From the Ottawa Police Force Staff Inspector John McCombie Detective Division

From the Department of Transport Mr. J. Rodocanachi Director General Security and Emergency Planning Group

From the Ontario Provincial Police Superintendent J.P. Crozier Director Criminal Investigations Branch

From the Metropolitan Toronto Police Staff Inspector Grant Waddell

From the Government of the Province of Ontario Mr. Malcolm Lindsay, Q.C. Senior Assistant Crown Attorney

Mr. Donald Macdougall, Q.C. Assistant Crown Attorney

From the Department of Justice Mr. Douglas Rutherford, Q.C. Associate Deputy Minister of Justice

From the Canadian Security Intelligence Service Mr. T. Darcy Finn Director

February 20, 1987

From the Canadian Employment and Immigration Commission Mr. J.B. Bissett Executive Director Immigration Branch