Ms. Felice Gaer Director, Jacob Blaustein Institute for the Advancement of Human Rights

Mr. Ivan Garvalov Vice-Chairperson, Committee on the Elimination of Racial Discrimination

Ms. Stefanie Grant
Director of Program and Policy
Lawyers' Committee for Human Rights

Professor Hurst Hannum
Fletcher School of Law and Diplomacy, Tufts University

Mr. Arthur C. Helton Director, Forced Migration Projects Open Society Institute

Mr. Jean-Marie Henckaerts
Legal Advisor, International Committee of the Red Cross

Professor Louis Henkin School of Law, Columbia University

Ms. Jane Hodges Equality and Human Rights Coordination Branch International Labour Office, Geneva

Mrs. Judith Karp Member, Committee on the Rights of the Child

Mrs. Helga Klein-Bidmon Chief a.i., Support Services Branch United Nations Centre for Human Rights