BUREAU OF

COMMERCIAL AND COMMODITY RELATIONS (ECP)

Block A 6-160

STANFORD J S -	Director General	(59)3-7873
Klusendorf L		(59)3-7877

			ECONOMIC
POLICY	DIVIS	ION (ECI	3)

Blo	ock A 6-170
BERRY L M - Director Divisional Secretary -	(59)3-7949
Gorkoff Miss K G Wright Arthur - Deputy Director	(59)3-7959 (59)3-7944

Commercial Policy Section Hobson D E R(59) Howard R N Lortie M R Clark R G	2-6574 6-4525
General Economic Policy Section Wright D S - Head	

Wilson A B	

Secretaries	&	Registry	••••••	5-8526
-------------	---	----------	--------	--------

BUREAU OF

COMMUNICATIONS & GENERAL SERVICES (ACP)

Block A 2-217

. .

WARDROPER W K - Director General
Accommodation and Building Maintenance (ACPA) A 2-260 Reinke J
Maintenance Enquiries 5-6840
Headquarters Telephone Services (ACPT) A 8-249 Stewart L G
Accounts - Wilson K A 6-4808
Word Processing Services (ACPW) A 1-295 Manager - MacVicar Mrs B (59)3-7333 Word Processing Centre
Supervisor - Martin Mrs Lise 5-4750

INFORMATION SYSTEMS DIVISION (ACI)

BIOCK L 6-132
HUGHES J D - Director
Thesaurus Development (ACIT)

	••••••	
Limmert Mrs J	••••••	5-1090

COMMODITY AND ENERGY POLICY DIVISION (ECW)

Block	Δ	6-240
DIUCK	ж	0-240

LABERGE P E - Director	2-2148
Divisional Secretary - Bessette Louise	
Blackburn R G - Deputy Director	
Campbell D W - Deputy Director	2-3926

General Energy Policy Section

Noble J J 5-7095 Elder D C 6-2859
Whelan D R 2-3952
Johnston G B 5-8591
Moher M J (59)3-7975
Commodity Policy Section
Tremblay J-Y 2-9236
Mosser Miss M 2-5386
Dingwall J 5-7533

LIBRARY SERVICES DIVISION (ACL)

Block B 1-147
THOMPSON Mrs R M - Director 6-8691/2-8733
Divisional Secretary -
Ganho Mrs Eveline 2-8733
Research and SDI - Flood John 2-7536
Administrative Clerk - Berniquez Mrs J 2-8733
Bookkeeper - Wagorn Miss P 2-1336
Acquisitions
Subscriptions
Books 2-5788
Technical Services - Mascaro Mrs B 2-5788
Periodicals Control - Ireland Janice 2-7687