Madagascar

His Excellency Simon Constant HORACE Mr. Soloheriniaina Eric RATSIMBAZAFY

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative

Mali

His Excellency Mamadou Bandiougou DIAWARA

Mr. Mamadou SISSOKO

Mrs. Khadidjathe TRAORE CISSE

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative Alternate Representative

Mauritius

Vacant

Monaco

Mr. Jean-Claude BACHAND

Permanent Representative

Mozambique

Mr. Antonio PINTO Mr. Omari Rashi NUNDU Permanent Representative Alternate Representative

Niger

Her Excellency Nana Aicha Mouctari FOUMAKOYE

Mr. Moussa HALIDOU

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative

Norway

Vacant

Pakistan

Mr. Muhammad RAUHULLAH Permanent Representative

Paraguay

His Excellency Juan Esteban O. AGUIRRE MARTINEZ

Alternate Representative

Peru

Mr. Mario Jorge Genaro VELEZ MALQUI

Permanent Representative

Portugal

Mr. Carlos Manuel FOLHADELA DE MACEDO OLIVEIRA

Permanent Representative

Saint Lucia

Mr. Herald Alexander WILSON

Permanent Representative

Senegal

Mr. Amadou Tidiane HANE

Permanent Representative

Serbia

Vacant

Tanzania

Mr. Omari Rashi NUNDU

Mr. Danga Ahmed NUNDU

Permanent Representative

Technical Expert

Togo

His Excellency Bawoumondom AMELETE

Permanent Representative

Turke

Mr. Vakur GOKDENIZLER

Mr. Ergul BAKAY

Mr. Serdar BELENTEPE

Mr. Cevdet AYGUN

Ms. Yesim GUNDOGDU

Mr. Levent CERI

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative Alternate Representative

Adviser Adviser

Technical Expert

Ukraine

His Excellency Ihor OSTASH

Representative

Zambia Vacant