## Consular Representatives

## Toronto, ON

1835 Yonge Street, 4th Floor, Toronto, ON, M4S 1X8

Tel: (416) 960-4668/926-0929;960-6253/422-3871 (+17h) Fax: (416) 960-9812

Mr. Sukhdev Raj GROVER (m), Consul

Mr. Ravinder Singh BAGGA (m), Consul

Mr. Ashok Kumar BHARDWAJ (m), Consul

Mr. Krishan Lal KHETARPAL (m), Consul

Mr. Sandip MITRA (m), Consul

Mr. Kundan Lal NUNA (m), Vice-Consul

Mr. Purshottam Kumar CHALIYA (m), Vice-Consul

Jurisdiction: Provinces of Manitoba, Ontario (except the City of Ottawa), Quebec (except the City of Hull), New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island and Newfoundland and Labrador

## Vancouver, BC

325 Howe Street, Suite 201, Vancouver, BC, V6C 1Z7

Tel: (604) 662-8811/926-0929/266-1190 (+17h) Fax: (604) 682-2471/682-3556

Email: indiaadm@axionet.com

Mr. George JOSEPH (m), Consul General

Mr. Birbal ANAND (m), Consul

Mr. Yogesh Chand NARANG (m), Consul

Mr. Zile SINGH (m), Consul

Mr. Jagdish Singh DANGI (m), Vice-Consul

Mr. Bharat Kumar TAYAL, Vice-Consul

Mr. Harish CHANDRA (m), Vice-Consul

Mr. Sunil Kumar BHARDWAJ (m), Vice-Consul

Mr. Rakesh Kumar KAKAR (m), Vice-Consul

Mr. Ravinder NARANG (m), Vice-Consul

Mr. Harish Kumar NARULA (m), Vice-Consul

Jurisdiction: Provinces of British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan, the Yukon Territory and the Northwest Territories

## Indonesia (Embassy of the Republic of Indonesia)

55 Parkdale Avenue, Ottawa, ON, K1Y 1E5

Tel: (613) 724-1100/220-8525 (24h) Fax: (613) 724-1105,4959

www.indonesia-ottawa.org Email: info@prica.org

Vacant, Ambassador

Mr. Sadewo JOEDO (m), Chargé d'Affaires, a.i.

Mrs. Adriana Hermin MALA (m), Minister-Counsellor (Political Affairs)

Mr. Edwin KERUKASPARI (m), Minister-Counsellor (Administration)

Mr. XXX ISWAYUDHA (m), Counsellor

Mr. Ronald Yosef Pariaman MANIK (m), Counsellor (Economic Affairs)

Mr. Bambang UTORO (m), First Secretary

Mr. Aji SETIAWAN (m), Second Secretary (Head of Consular Section)

Ms. Trisari Dyah PARAMITA (m), Third Secretary (Political Affairs)

Ms. Febria Diah RETNONINGSIH, Third Secretary

Mr. Dharma BUDHI (m), Attaché (Trade & Industrial Affairs)

Mr. Aries MARTONO (m), Attaché (Communications)