## QUESTION XIII.—How are the Ministers and Preachers stationed for the ensuing year?—

#### ANSWER :-

GEORGE R. SANDERSON, PRESIDENT OF CONFERENCE. WM. S. GRIFFIN, SECRETARY OF CONFERENCE.

- The word in parenthesis is the Post Office address of the Minister whose name immediately precedes it.
- It is recommended that Ministers in cities interchange with each other in the same city.

# I. THE HAMILTON DISTRICT.

- Hamilton,—(Centenary Church), Wm. Williams; Henry Lanton, Superannuated; Wm. W. Ross, Agent of Upper Canada Bible Society by permission of the Conference.
- 2. Hamilton,- (Wesley Church), Hugh Johnston, B.D.
- 3. Hamilton,—(First Methodist Church), Wm. S. Griffin, Secretary of Conference; Jas. Shaw, Supernumerary.
- 4. Hamilton,—(Zion Tabernacle), James Hannon.
- 5. Hamilton,-(Simcoe Street), Robert Bell.
- 6. Hamilton,—(Hannah Street), John W. Cooley.
- 7. Hamilton,- German Mission to be supplied.

### Wesleyan Female College.

SAMUEL D. RICE, D.D., Governor. WESLEY P. WRIGHT, B.D., Prof. of Natural Science.

8. Dundas, - Isaac B. Howard.

### Wesleyan Collegiate Institute.

JAMES GRAY, Governor.

- 9. Waterdown,—William Hawke, Robert W. Wright; Wm. Philp, Superannuated.
- 10. Wellington Square,— David Chalmers; John Histon, Superannuated.

1876

11. 0

12. M

13. L

14. Co

16. 7

17. Gi

19. Se

20. Ha

22. Ne

23. Pr

Jol

24. St.

25. St.

26. Mer.

27. Sale

28. Thor

29. Font. 30. Fenu

31. Niag

32. Queen