DISTRICT OF PARRY SOUND.

DIVISION No. 1.—Townships of Foley, McDougall, Cowper and Carling, and all that portion of the District lying to the west of the east boundary of Carling, produced to the French River

Clerk -R. H. Stewart -- Parry Sound.

Bailiff-T. W. George.

DIVISION No. 2.—Townships of McKellar, Croft, Hagerman, Ferguson and all that portion of the District lying between the east boundary of Perry and the west boundary of Ferguson, produced to the French River.

Clerk-Henry Armstrong -McKellar Village. Bailiff-Wm. Moffatt.

DIVISION No. 3.—Townships of Humphrey, Christie, Monteith and Conger.

Clerk-E. Sirrett-Rosseau.

Bailiff-John Holton.

1

DIVISION NO. 4.—Townships of McMurrich, Perry, Armour, and two townships east of Perry and Armour.

Cierk - A. McKenzie - Beggsboro'.

Bailiff-John Boys.

DIVISION No. 5.—-Townships of Spence, Chapman, Ryerson, Strong, and the townships east of Strong, and all that portion lying to the east of the west boundary of Chapman, produced to the French River (except part included in Division No. 6.)

Clerk--J. G. Best--Magnetawan.

Bailiff-John Brodie.

DIVISION No. 6.—Townships of Patterson, Pringle, Gurd, Nipissing, Himsworth, township north of Himsworth, and territory between Patterson and Nipissing and the French River.

Clerk-W. W. Fryer-Commanda.

Bailiff-John Sheets.