187.).

4

## By the Honorable Mr. Campbell:-

February 20-That the Standing Committees of the present Session be appointed and composed respectively as follows:-

#### JOINT COMMITTEE ON THE LIBRARY.

### The Honorable ROBERT DUNCAN WILMOT, Speaker.

### The Honorable Messieurs

ALEXANDER, ALLAN, BAILLARGEON. BOUCHERVILLE. DE MONTGOMERY, CHAPAIS, CORNWALL.

FABRE. FERGUSON. HAYTHORNE. REESOR,

RYAN, SCOTT. STEVENS, TRUDEL, WARK.

## ON BANKING AND COMMERCE.

The Honorable Messieurs

AIKINS, BELLEROSE, BENSON BOTSFORD, BROWN, CHINIC. DICKEY. FERRIER,

HAMILTON (Kingston), HOPE, LEWIN, MCMASTER, MACPHERSON, MILLER, NORTHUP, PELLETIER,

RYAN, SCOTT SIMPSON. SKEAD, SMITH, THIBAUDEAU, TRUDEL, WARK.

## ON RAILWAYS, TELEGRAPHS AND HARBORS.

The Honorable Messieurs

ALEXANDER, ALLAN, BUREAU. BOUCHERVILLE DE. KAULBACH, CAMPBELL, CHAPAIS, CHRISTIE,

MUIRHEAD, CORNWALL, PAQUET, FERGUSON, HAMILTON (Inkerman), PRICE, SKEAD, STEVENS. LEONARD, McLELAN (Londonderry), SUTHERLAND, VIDAL, MONTGOMERY,

# ON STANDING ORDERS AND PRIVATE BILLS.

The Honorable Messicurs

AIKINS, ALLAN.

FERRIER, FLINT,

ODELL. PAQUET,