## YUKON

Department of Economic Development, Mines and Small Business Government of the Yukon P. O. Box 2703 Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2C6	Telephone: Fax : (Economic De	(403)	668-6205
The Honourable Maurice Byblow, M.L.A. Minister	Telephone:	(403)	667-5877
Mr. Nicolas Poushinsky Deputy Minister	Telephone:	(403)	667-5417
Mr. Terry Sewell Assistant Deputy Minister Policy, Planning & Research	Telephone:	(403)	667-5496
Mr. Bob Snyder Director Industrial Programs	Telephone:	(403)	667-3014
<b>Executive Council Office</b> Government of the Yukon P. O. Box 2703 Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2C6			
VACANT Assistant Deputy Minister Intergovernment Relations	Telephone:	(403)	667-5248
Ms. Janet Moodie Acting Director Intergovernment Relations	Telephone: Fax :	• •	667-5422 668-4936

46