Ed Helmer,
James Carr,
J A Mason,
J B Smith,
S Reynolds,
N Button,
W G Stoddard,
H Bacon,
A Mulholland,
J A King,
F C Stewart,
J M Methers,

J McClure,
J A Ramsbottom,
J Clements,

J McKee,
A W Horneck,
J Dent,
T Shannon,

W Greenwood,
R Dalby,
J Weir,

E F Ryerson,
W Gibson,
L H Bessey,

J McKay,
J McMaster,
Wm Kirkpatrick,
Robt Edgar,
S Weston,
A W Grimason,
C Brant,

J Douney,
A Kirkpatrick,
E J Williams,
A M Ingersoll,
J Carr,
A Johnston,
R Johnston,
M Millar,
F Stewart,
A Locheivie,
J Williams,
A Johnston,
A Heron,
J Burns.
J Keay,

The Yeas were then declared 84, the Nays 36. Bro. Strachan was then declared duly elected.

It was then moved by Bro. Thomas Keys, District Master, Niagra, seconded by Bro. M. Crawford, County Master, Peel, and

Resolved,—That Bro. F. C. Stewart be elected Deputy Junior Grand Master for the ensuing year.

It was then moved by Bro. Thos. Keys, seconded by Bro. F. C. Stewart, and

Resolved,—That Bro. the Rev. Robert Arnold be elected Grand

It was then moved by Bro. Henry Lemmon, seconded by Bro. Jss. McClure, and

Resideed,-That Bro. J. H. Bessey be elected Grand Treasurer for the essing year.

It was then moved by Bro. Michael Crawford, C. M., Peel, secondal by Bro. Robert Cotton, D. M., Derry West, and

Resorved, - That Bro. John Coyne be re-elected Grand Secretary for

The Yeas and Nays having been called for on this vote, by Bro. N.O. Gowan, and four others, were taken as follows.—

YEAS.

F. C. Stewart, G. Davis. J. G Dorling, John Carter, Jno. Little. Jno. Thomas, F. Irwin, Geo. Magwood, S. Grafton, John Clements. T. Rutherford. A. Mulholland. R. Boyle, T. Purdy, Ed. Dawson. T. Elliott, T. Vance, J. B. Smith. J. Wilson. J. Leslie, L. B. Hamlin, George Bell. J. B. Lindsay, Henry Godson, J. R. Rousseau. Jno. Dent. A. Fleming,