## CHATHAM DIRECTORY.

Minister of Customs—Hon. Isaac Burpee. Postmaster General—Hon. L. S. Huntington. Receiver General—Hon. Thomas Coffin. Minister of Inland Revenue—Hon. F. Geoffrion. Minister of Militia and Defence—Hon. A. B. Vail. President of the Privy Council—Hon. Joseph Cauchon. Clerk of the Privy Council—William A. Himsworth. Commissioner per dedimus potestatem—William A. Himsworth.

## Province of Ontario.

SEAT OF GOVERNMENT—TORONTO.' Lieutenant Governor—The Hon. D.A.Macdonald, Toronto. Captain Forsyth Grant, Private Secretary.

## EXECUTIVE COUNCIL.

Attorney-General—Hon. Oliver Movat. Treasurer and Minister of Education—Hon. Adam Crooks. Commissioner of Crown Lands—Hon. T. B. Pardee. Commissioner of Public Works—Hon. C. F. Fraser. Commissioner of Agriculture and Secretary and Registrar— Hon. S. C. Wood.

J. G. Scott, Clerk of Executive Council.

12-20