## MEMORANDUM

Directors whom it is proposed will retire this year

J. S. Brierley F. W. Evans William Leggat George Lyman P.W. McLagan Mrs. Allan Magee

400

es.

yes

(Resigned)

It is proposed that the following replace the above:

G. Eric McCuaig Henry W. Morgan Jackson Dodds W.F. Angus <u>or Mrs. Arthur Drummond</u> (Victorian Order of Nurses) P. A. McFarlane Mrs. H.P. Wright, Jr. Mrs. Walter M. Stewart

If extra name is required

T.M. Hutchison

The following will be nominated Directors as representatives of the Agencies:

> Mrs. K.S. Barnes Mr. F.J. Campbell Mr. Norman Holland Mr. James Hutchison Mr. Ernest Latter Mrs. H. Munderloh

It is suggested that the Executive Committee consist of:

H.P. Thornhill - Chairman, <u>Members</u>  $\Theta$ Chairman of the Board of Directors F.J. Campbell - Chairman, Budget Committee J.D. Molson - Honorary Treasurer,