PARLIAMENTARY SECRETARIES

To the Prime Minister	JAMES E. WALKER, M.P.
To the Minister of Agriculture	FLORIAN CÔTÉ, M.P.
To the Minister of Consumer and Corporate	
Affairs	PAUL LANGLOIS, M.P.
To the Minister of Energy, Mines and Resources	ROBERT J. ORANGE, M.P.
To the Secretary of State for External Affairs	JEAN-PIERRE GOYER, M.P.
To the Minister of Fisheries and Forestry	EUGENE F. WHELAN, M.P.
To the Minister of Indian Affairs and Northern	
Development	RUSSELL C. HONEY, M.P.
To the Minister of Justice	JEAN-CHARLES CANTIN, M.P.
To the Minister of Labour	JAMES C. P. McNulty, M.P.
To the Minister of Manpower and Immigration	Rosaire Gendron, M.P.
To the Minister of National Defence	DAVID W. GROOS, M.P.
To the Minister of National Health and Welfare	STANLEY HAIDASZ, M.P.
To the President of the Privy Council	YVES FOREST, M.P.
To the Minister of Regional Economic Expansion	MARTIN P. O'CONNELL, M.P.
To the Solicitor General	CHARLES L. CACCIA, M.P.
To the Minister of Transport	Gérard Loiselle, M.P.

PRINCIPAL OFFICERS OF THE PRIVY COUNCIL

Clerk of the Privy Council and Secretary to the	
Cabinet	R. G. ROBERTSON
Deputy Secretary to the Cabinet (Operations)	M. A. Crowe
Deputy Secretary to the Cabinet (Plans)	P. M. PITFIELD
Assistant Clerk of the Privy Council (Orders-in-	
Council)	J. L. Cross