J. Poscente, Chairman of the Board, Canada Northwest Energy Limited.

Kelvin Doyle, Chairman, Canadian Aerosol Information Bureau.

Al Cerilli, Regional Vice-President, Canadian Brotherhood of Railway, Transport and General Workers.

Rick Williams, Chairman, Environmental Steering Committee, Canadian Cattlemen's Association.

Hans R. Konow, Director, Public Affairs, Canadian Electrical Association.

Kathy Cooper, Researcher, Canadian Environmental Law Association.

Jack Gibbons, Senior Economic Adviser, Canadian Institute for Environmental Law & Policy.

J.H. Cayford, Executive Director, *Canadian Institute of Forestry.* 

Paul D. Scholfield, Chairman, Canadian Nuclear Association.

R. Colledge, Chairman, Canadian Oxygenated Fuels Assocation.

Merv Hey, Chapter Chair, Canadian Parks and Wilderness Society.

Anothy R. Raab, Chairperson, Canadian Remote Sensing Society and Canadian Aeronautics and Space Institute.

Carl Shaykewich, President, Canadian Society of Agrometeorology.

John Lilley, President, Canadian Society of Environmental Biologists.

A. Cormier, Executive Vice-President, Canadian Urban Transit Association.

Dan Ray, Research Director, Centre for the Great Lakes.