R.P. Delaney, Manager, Government Affairs, *Imperial Oil Ltd.* 

Ronald J. Cargo, Chairman, Independent Petroleum Association of Canada.

John R. Miller, General Manager, *Krestew & Associates Inc.* 

The Hon. Harold J. Neufeld, Manitoba Minister of Energy and Mines.

The Hon. J. Glen Cummings, Manitoba Minister of Environment.

Anne Marie Lappano, Co-facilitator, *Mitchell and Area Environmental Group*.

M.W. Waldner, Manager, Projects and Analysis, *Mohawk Oil Ltd.* 

Jean Boutet, Director, Mouvement pour l'agriculture biologique.

Doreen Kissick, President, National Council of Women of Canada.

Laverne Dalgleish, Secretary-Treasurer, National Energy Conservation Association.

Robert Miles, Conservation Chair, North Columbia Group.

John K. Poirier, Solicitor, Nova Scotia Power Corporation

Cameron Campbell, Senior Analyst, Federal/International Relations, Government Relations Department, *Ontario Hydro*.

Paul Pennington, President, Ontario Natural Gas Association.

J. Stauder, President, Orchard Geothermal Inc.

Hon. Gilbert Clements, Prince Edward Island Minister of the Environment and Minister of Finance.