SPECIAL COMMITTEE

ON

RAILWAYS AND SHIPPING

Owned, operated and controlled by the Government

Chairman: Hughes Cleaver, Esq., Vice-Chairman: H. B. McCulloch, Esq.

and

Messrs.

Benidickson,
Bourget,
Carter,
Cavers,
Churchill,
Dumas,
Follwell,
Fraser,
Fulton.

George,	
Gillis,	
Healy,	
Helme,	
James,	
Knight,	
Macdonald	
(Edmonton	East)

Macdonnell
(Greenwood),
McLure,
Mott,
Mutch,
Picard,
Pouliot,
Thomas—25.

R. J. GRATRIX, Clerk.