HOUSE OF COMMONS JOURNALS

Boulanger, Breau, Buchanan, Caccia, Cafik, Chappell, Chrétien, Clermont, Cobbe. Comtois, Corbin, Corriveau, Côté (Longueuil), Crossman, Cyr, Danson, Davis, Deachman. Deakon, De Bané.

(Assiniboia), Dupras. Duquet, Forest, Forget, Foster, Francis. Gendron. Gibson. Gillespie. Givens. Goode, Guay (St. Boniface), Guilbault. Hellyer, Hopkins, Howard (Okanagan Boundary),

Douglas

Isabelle, Jerome. Kaplan. Lang (Saskatoon-Humboldt). Langlois, Laniel. LeBlanc (Rimouski), Legault. Lessard (LaSalle), Lind, Loiselle. MacEachen. MacGuigan, Mackasey, McNulty, Mahoney. Marceau. Marchand (Kamloops-Cariboo),

Morison, Munro, Murphy, Noël. O'Connell. Olson. Osler, Pelletier. Penner. Pepin, Perrault. Pringle, Reid, Robinson, Rochon, Roy (Timmins), Roy (Laval), Serré, Sharp,

December 17, 1970

Smith (Northumberland-Miramichi), Smith (Saint-Jean), Stafford, Stanbury, St. Pierre, Tolmie. Trudel. Turner (London East). Turner (Ottawa-Carleton), Wahn, Walker, Watson, Weatherhead, Whelan, Whiting-100.

And the question being put on the main motion, it was agreed to, on division.

Hymmen,

Accordingly, the said bill was read the third time and passed.

A Message was received from the Senate informing this House that the Senate had agreed to the amendment made by the House of Commons to Bill S-6, An Act to amend the Anti-dumping Act, without any amendment.

A Message was received from the Senate informing this House that the Senate had passed Bill C-177, An Act respecting cooperative associations, without any amendment.

A Message was received from the Senate informing this House that the Senate had passed Bill C-211, An Act for granting to Her Majesty certain sums of money for the public service for the financial year ending the 31st March, 1971.

(Proceedings on Adjournment Motion)

At 10.54 o'clock p.m., the question "That this House do now adjourn" was deemed to have been proposed pursuant to Standing Order 40(1);

After debate, the said question was deemed to have been adopted.

Changes in Committee Membership

Notice having been filed with the Clerk of the House pursuant to Standing Order 65(4)(b), membership of Committees was amended as follows:

Mr. McKinley for Mr. Moore on the Standing Committee on Agriculture.

Messrs. Lind and Weatherhead for Messrs. Barrett and Harries on the Standing Committee on National Resources and Public Works.

Messrs. Gibson, Weatherhead, Duquet, Comtois, Mc-Quaid, Marshall, Clermont and Blouin for Messrs. Lefebvre, Boulanger, Blouin, Clermont, Comeau, Mc-Cleave, Duquet and Weatherhead on the Standing Committee on Regional Development.

Mr. Marchand (Kamloops-Cariboo) for Mr. Breau on the Special Joint Committee on the Constitution of Canada.

Messrs. Harries and Roy (Timmins) for Messrs. Guay (St. Boniface) and Stewart (Cochrane) on the Standing Committee on National Resources and Public Works.

Mr. Knowles (Winnipeg North Centre) for Mr. Peters on the Standing Committee on Procedure and Organization.

Mr. Mazankowski for Mr. Downey on the Standing Committee on Agriculture.

At 11.16 o'clock p.m., the House adjourned until tomorrow at 11.00 o'clock a.m., pursuant to Standing Order 2(1).

220