Ms. L. BOISVERT	Senior Official
Mrs. M. BOULOS	Senior Official
Miss A.K. CRAIG	Senior Official
Mr. Dhir Singh DAGAR	Senior Official
Mr. Dalton Melo DE ANDRADE FILHO	Senior Official
Mrs. L. DERY-CRAWFORD	Senior Official
Mrs. R.J. EZRATI	Senior Official
Mr. Luis Alfonso FONSECA RODRIGUEZ	Senior Official
Mr. Evalou GNANG	Senior Official
Mr. John David GUNTHER	Senior Official
Mr. Jaime HERNANDEZ LOPEZ	Senior Official
Mrs. M.J. KHANKHOJE	Senior Official
Mr. Diego MARTINEZ RODRIGUEZ	Senior Official
Miss S.L. MEGILL	Senior Official
Miss I.S. MOREYRA BASSO	Senior Official
Mr. Chaouki benMohamed Tahar MUSTAPHA	Senior Official
Mrs. C. OUERGHI	Senior Official
Mrs. G. QUEDRUE	Senior Official
Ms. V.Z. RAZMILIC	Senior Official
Mrs. C.R. RIDEOUT	Senior Official
Mrs. Inna S. SAINT-SOLIEUX	Senior Official
Mrs. Jutta WANDZILAK	Senior Official
Mr. Yong WANG	Senior Official
Dr. L.J. WEBER	Senior Official
Ms. C. ZUZAK	Senior Official
Mr. Shahid Nazir AHMAD	Senior Official
Ms. Penny Jo ANDERSON	Senior Official
Mr. Haile BELAI	Senior Official
Mr. Ondrej FABRICI	Senior Official
Mrs. Elizabeth Altagracia GNEHM	Senior Official
Mr. Neil Graham John HALSEY	Senior Official
Mr. Mostafa HOUMMADY	Senior Official
Mrs. Elizabeth Ann MATHEWS	Senior Official
Mr. John Duncan MONACO	Senior Official
Mr. Walter PARKS III	Senior Official
Mr. Ebrima CAMBI	Senior Official
Mr. Cesar Gerardo CASTILLO VARGAS	Senior Official
Mr. Gustavo Antonio DE LEON PENALBA	Senior Official
Mr. Gunnar Friberg EMAUSSON	Senior Official
Mrs. Auli Hillevi Marjatta KANKKUNEN	Senior Official
Mr. Keli Ll	Senior Official
Mr. Peter Alfred RAY	Senior Official
Mr. Benoit M.M.G.L. VERHAEGEN	Senior Official