## Bench and Bar

## LAW SOCIETY OF MANITOBA.

We are requested to make the following announcement as to persons selected to serve as Benchers of the Society for the next term of three years:-"The following persons resident and practising in the Eastern Judicial District of Manitoba, namely, Sir J. A. M. Aikins, K.C., G. W. Allan, K.C., E. Anderson, K.C., A. J. Andrews, K.C., I. Campbell, K.C., J. B. Coyne, K.C., R. W. Craig, K.C., A. E. Hoskin, K.C., W. R. Mulock, K.C., I. Pitblado, K.C., H. A. Robson, K.C., S. J. Rothwell, K.C., W. J. Tupper, K.C., C. P. Wilson, K.C., were elected as Benchers for the said term; E. A. McPherson, K.C., resident and practising in the Central Judicial District of Manitoba, was elected as a Bencher for the said term; S. E. Clement and H. E. Henderson, K.C., both resident and practising in the Western Judicial District of Manitoba, were elected as Benchers for the said term; A. W. Bowen, resident and practising in the Southern Judicial District of Manitoba, was elected as a Bencher for the said term; H. F. Maulson, K.C., resident and practising in the Northern Judicial District of Manitoba, was elected as a Bencher for the said term; and F. E. Simpson, resident and practising in the Dauphin Judicial District of Manitoba, was also elected a Bencher for the said term."

## ERRATUM.

P. 129, 2nd line, for "a" read "no."

200