Issue		
No.	Date	Organizations and Witnesses
V XIC	APPENI	 Mr. A.E. LeNeveu, Director General, Coal and Alternative Energy Branch Mr. Charles Marriott, Director General, Energy Conservation and Oi Substitution; Mr. R. Schulte, Senior Policy and Operations Coordinator
		Department of Energy, Mines and Resources; Energy Policy Analysis Sector Dr. Len Good, Assistant Deputy Minister
		Department of Energy, Mines and Resources Mr. Paul M. Tellier, Deputy Minister
		Dr. Len Good, Assistant Deputy Minister, Energy Policy Analysis Sector
8	May 16, 1984	Department of Energy, Mines and Resources; Petroleum Incentives Administration Mr. C.G. Penney, Administrator Mr. H. Lazar, Deputy Administrator, Policy, Rulings and Special Cases Mr. R. Smith, Assistant Director General, Policy and Precedents
		Department of Energy, Mines and Resources; Energy Policy Analysis Sector Dr. Len Good, Assistant Deputy Minister
10	May 24, 1984	Economic Council of Canada Dr. David W. Slater, Chairman Mr. Patrick Robert, Director Dr. Peter Eglington, Special Advisor to the Chairman on Energy Dr. Surendra Gera, Economist, Energy Research Group Ms. Maris Uffelmann, Economist, Energy Research Group
11	May 30, 1984	C.D. Howe Institute Mr. Edward A. Carmichael, Senior Policy Analyst
12	May 31, 1984	Ontario Energy Corporation Mr. Malcolm Rowan, President
13	June 5, 1984 Calgary, Alberta	Independent Petroleum Association of Canada Mr. Gwyn Morgan, Presdient Mr. Art Price, Vice President Mr. John A. Howard, Vice President Mr. E. Richard E. Elenko, Vice President Mr. John D. Hagg, Vice President Mr. Joe R. Dundas, Past President Mr. John D. Porter, Managing Director Mr. Steve J. Haberl, General Manager, Natural Gas and Regulations Mr. Jock S. Poyen, Manager, Economics Mr. Frank G. Ricciuti, Member of the Board of Directors Mr. Joe E. Horler, Manager, Crude Oil
First Se	ession, Thirty-third	Parliament
1	Jan. 22, 1985	Mr. Bruce Willson, Chairman, Energy Committee, Consumers' Association of Canada

Economic Council of Canada
Dr. David Slater, Chairman
Mr. Patrick Robert, Director

Jan. 24, 1985