STUDENT CULLE ELECTION

DAL STUDENT UNION PRESENTS

An Act of God

GREG GRAHAM / MARIE GILKINSON JOHN LOGAN / JIM LOGAN DANIEL J. KELLY / FRANK DUNN C.G. OWEN / LYNN LAMONT

NOMINATED AS PRESIDENT and VICE PRESIDENT

SENATE NEIL ERSKINE TOM KUROWSKI COLIN HAMES REEMA DUGGAL PAM BARRON CLARE F. BARRY MARK J.P. PERRAULT DAVID MCINNES GREGORY S. FITZGERALD MARTIN P. BAKER KEVIN MacDONALD HENRY M. FRANCHEVILLE

BOARD OF GOVERNORS GEOFFREY M. SEYMOUR DON STEWART SUNI UMMAT GORDON HOOK G. ARTHUR THEARKAUF CHRIS TILLEY

> ENGINEERING VEREGE ARMOYAN **GREY SHAW**

MARY-LOU HAMES RANDY MITCHELL KATHY A. HAGEN ARTS

SCIENCE DAVID T. RIDEOUT ATUL SHARMA CAROLINE ZAYID PAUL MELVIN RANDALL KELLY

APPEARING AT THE FOLLOWING LOCATIONS

WEDNESDAY MARCH 11 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

- 1) A&A BUILDING
- 1) A&A BUILDING 2) LSC BUILDING (2nd Floor)
- 3) DUNN BUILDING
- 4) SHERRIFF HALL
- 5) HOWE HALL
- 6) TUPPER LINK
- 7) WELDON LAW BUILDING
- 8) DALPLEX
- 9) SUB LOBBY
- 10) FENWICK PLACE
- 11) DENTISTRY BUILDING 12) BURBIDGE BUILDING
 - 13) KILLAM LIBRARY
 - 14) CHEMISTRY BUILDING

THURSDAY MARCH 12 11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. ALL POLLS OPEN EXCEPT #4, 5, 10 and 12. PRESENTED AND DIRECTED BY UMESH JAIN CRO

Voting Restricted to Dal students with valid Union cards