1st Session, 6th Parliament, 21 Victoria, 1858.

-----

## BILL.

An Act to annex the Townships of Limerick, Wollaston, Cashel, Faraday, Dungannon, Mayo, Herschell, Monteagle, Carlow, M'Clure, Wicklow, and Bangor, to the North Riding of the County of Hastings.

Received and read, first time, Thursday, 17th June, 1858.

Second reading, Monday, 21st June, 1858.

MR. BENJAMIN.

TORONTO: PRINTED BY JOHN LOVELL, YONGE STREET.