## STANDING COMMITEE ON AGRICULTURE

CHAIRMAN: Harry Brightwell

VICE-CHAIRMAN: Gaby Larrivée

## **MEMBERS**

Vic Althouse
Ralph Ferguson
Maurice Foster
Al Horning
Ken Hughes
Rod Laporte

Joe McGuire Ken Monteith Ross Stevenson Greg Thompson Lyle Vanclief Geoff Wilson

## CLERK OF THE COMMITTEE:

Carmen DePape

FROM THE RESEARCH BRANCH OF THE LIBRARY OF PARLIAMENT:

Sonya Dakers, Research Coordinator Len Christie, Research Officer